Membership Applications & Current Members


Individuals or agencies interested in the benefits of joining the Northwest Minnesota Association of REALTORS® can complete an application and pay dues online.


Those interested in Northwest Minnesota MLS participation may complete and submit the appropriate form(s) available below.


Representatives of related businesses are also encouraged to become Affiliate members, in support of local REALTORS®, as well as to gain the networking and data access opportunities available.  Please find the application below.

2023 Board of Directors

Director - Mandy Faldet,  218 Real Estate

Director - Paul Snider,  Re/Max Bemidji

Director - Angie Westling,  Hometown Realty

Treasurer - Steve Montgomery,  Counselor Realty

Past President - Jesse Westrum,  Rogue Real Estate

Vice President - Jen Martinson, Exit Realty

President - Corey Stittsworth, Counselor Realty

2022 Board of Directors

Director - Angie Westling, Hometown Realty

Director - Paul Snider,  Re/Max

Director - Jen Martinson,  Exit Realty

Treasurer - Pam Bellew,  Grimes Realty

Past President - Steve Montgomery, Counselor Realty

Vice President - Corey Stittsworth, Counselor Realty

President - Jesse Westrum, Rogue Real Estate Co.